Latest Products http://www.spirospecialities.in Latest Products 17-02-21 en-us http://www.spirospecialities.in Hydrophilic Softener http://www.spirospecialities.in/hydrophilic-softener.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering superior grade Hydrophilic Softener to our prestigious customers. Our Hydrophilic Softener is widely appreciated for its accurate composition, and properties like ecofriendly and zero contamination. Silicones http://www.spirospecialities.in/silicones.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Manufacturer and Suppliers of Silicone Textile Softeners in Tamil Nadu. Our Silicone Emulsion delivers high performance and is safe for the environment as well as for human beings. Auxiliaries http://www.spirospecialities.in/auxiliaries.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Auxiliary Chemicals, offered by us, are widely in demand for the excellent performance they give during usage. Textile Auxiliaries that we Manufacture are not harsh on the environment, Speciality Finishes http://www.spirospecialities.in/speciality-finishes.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Textile Speciality Finishes in Chennai. Our Indian Speciality Finishes delivers high performance and is safe for the environment as well as for human beings. Textile Softeners http://www.spirospecialities.in/textile-softeners.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is regarded as a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Textile Softeners from Tamil Nadu, India. Our Textile Softeners are fabricated in our well-equipped labs in adherence to the norms set by industrial regulatory bodies. Cationic Softener http://www.spirospecialities.in/cationic-softener.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing and supplying Cationic Softener from Tamil Nadu, India. The Cationic Softener offered by us is fabricated as per the highest quality standards to ensure customers get a reliable product. Non Ionic Softener http://www.spirospecialities.in/non-ionic-softener.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Non Ionic Softener based in Tamil Nadu, India. The Non Ionic Softener offered by us is ideal for enhancing the smoothness and finish of a cloth. Silicone Softener http://www.spirospecialities.in/silicone-softener.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Tamil Nadu, India, we are a highly reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Silicone Softener. Our Silicone Softener is highly popular among the textile industry because of its dependable output and long shelf life. Desizer Enzymes http://www.spirospecialities.in/desizer-enzymes.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Desizer Enzymes based in Tamil Nadu, India. The Desizer Enzymes we offer are formulated in advanced equipment under the guidance of adept professionals.